Destiny’s Child To Reissue ‘The Writing’s On The Wall’ On Vinyl

Destiny’s Child has announced that marking the 20th anniversary of The Writing’s On The Wall, the supergroup is issuing the 1999 album on vinyl.

The double-disc project will be released on November 1 via Columbia Records.

The Writing’s On The Wall was the last full-length album featuring the original four members of the group – Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland, LaTavia Roberson, and LeToya Luckett.

The band won their first Grammy award for a song from the album, titled “Say My Name,” in 2001.

Fans can pre-order now at!20190730

The vinyl edition tracklisting:

Side A

1. Intro (The Writing’s On The Wall)
2. So Good (Album Version)
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Confessions

Side B

1. Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix)
2. Temptation
3. Now That She’s Gone
4. Where’d You Go

Side C

1. Hey Ladies
2. If You Leave
3. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
4. Say My Name

Side D

1. She Can’t Love You
2. Stay
3. Sweet Sixteen
4. Outro (Amazing Grace…dedicated to Andretta Tillman)

Source: Read Full Article