Sabrina Carpenter just revealed all of the songs featured on her new album!

The 23-year-old singer and actress took to social media on Tuesday afternoon (July 5) to share the track list for emails i can’t send.

Sabrina previously opened up about how this album will be “very honest” and it “feels like the first one where I am myself.”

See the full track list inside…

The upcoming album, due out on Friday, July 15th, aka NEXT Friday, will feature 13 tracks, including the previously released “Skinny Dipping,” “Fast Times,” and the most recent “Vicious.”

Hours before unveiling the track list, Sabrina was seen out in London wearing a pair of gold boots. Check out the pics!

See the full emails i can’t send track list below…

1. emails i can’t send
2. Vicious
3. Read your Mind
4. Tornado Warnings
5. because i liked a boy
6. Already Over
7. how many things
8. bet u wanna
9. Nonsense
10. Fast Times
11. skinny dipping
12. Bad for Business
13. decode

Pre-save emails i can’t send RIGHT HERE!

Did you see Sabrina Carpenter is releasing this product?

Source: Read Full Article