Strictly Come Dancing 20th anniversary: Vote for your favourite winning couple

Strictly Come Dancing returned for its 20th series this weekend, as our favourite celebrities took to the dance floor to perform dazzling routines.

From Ellie Simmonds to Kaye Adams, a brilliant line-up of stars waltzed across the dancefloor to impress the judges and viewers at home.

Returning to the judging panel once again was Motsi Mabuse, Craig Revel Horwood, Anton Du Beke, and head judge Shirley Ballas.

To mark the incredible milestone, four new professional dancers have joined the team, making it the biggest line-up the show has ever had.

From cricketers to comedians, Strictly has seen our favourite stars lift the Glitterball trophy after delivering sensational performances and fantastic foxtrots.

With so many spectacular performances over the last 20 years, who is your favourite winning couple of Strictly Come Dancing?

Cast your vote below!

Source: Read Full Article